CFALP Steering Group

The Campaign for Fair Access to the Legal Profession is coordinated by a steering group made up of influential law students from each of Scotland’s LLB ten Universities.

The current steering group members are:

Carry Chen, President, Law Society, Aberdeen University
Heather Naismith, President, Abertay University Law Society
Colin Stewart, Deputy President, Dundee University Law Society
Ashley Gilfillan, Co-President, Law Society, Edinburgh Napier University
Michael Langridge, Chair, Glasgow Caledonian University Law Society
Beverley Addison, President, Law Society, Glasgow University
Sarah Gorski, President, Law Society, Robert Gordon University
William Rennie, President, Law Society, Stirling University
Matthew Jamieson, Vice-President, Law Society, Strathclyde University
Tim Haddow, former Vice-President, Edinburgh University Law Students Council (CFALP Campaign Coordinator)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: